Home
 
News & Events  (Click headings - may contain more information)

Offices Open

The Greensboro, Durham, and Winston-Salem BA Offices are operating on a normal schedule.


The Bankruptcy Administrator's office will be closed on the following Holidays for 2017:

  • Monday, January 2 (New Year's Day Observance)
  • Monday, January 16 (Birthday of Martin Luther King, Jr.)
  • Monday, February 20 (Washington's Birthday)
  • Monday, May 29 (Memorial Day)
  • Tuesday, July 4 (Independence Day)
  • Monday, September 4 (Labor Day)
  • Monday, October 9 (Columbus Day)
  • Friday, November 10 (Observance of Veterans Day)
  • Thursday, November 23 (Thanksgiving Day)
  • Monday, December 25 (Christmas Day)



| Home | Links | Site Help | 101 South Edgeworth Street, Greensboro, NC 27401 December 18th 2017, 12:22:47 AM